in ,

Future Utopia ft. Avelino and Tomorrow’s Warriors – Don’t Stop (Official Video) | Greenpeace UK

This is no ordinary cover: Don’t Stop is a contemporary fable about being young in the world today. The song is a call to action for people worried about their future and the state of the planet, and a rallying cry for those who dream of a better tomorrow. Together we can stand up to the fossil fuel industry. Add your name now:


Written by: Christine McVie / Universal Music Publishing Group
Produced by: Fraser T. Smith
Original rap verses: Avelino
Performed by: Future Utopia X Avelino X Tomorrrow’s Warriors
Mixed by: Scott Barnett
Mastered by: Stuart Hawkes at Metropolis
Engineered by: Scott Barnett and Isabel Gracefield
Drum programming by: Fraser T. Smith
Bass programming by: Fraser T. Smith
Assisted by: Gili Portal and Liam Hebb
Distributed by: 70Hz Recordings Ltd via. The Orchard.
With thanks to: Lucy Cunningham, Sarah Thorneycroft-Smith, Holly Sheppard, Jack Blurton and Jordan Lolomari.

Recorded at RAK Studios and Utopia Studios

Music Supervision and Consultancy: Ed Bailie and Seb Whyte / Leland Music
Music Marketing: Olivia Hobbs, Breyner Baptista and Clare Sanders-Wright / Blackstar Agency

Musicians –
Lead Vocals: Avelino, Molly J & Fraser T. Smith
Bass Guitar – Ben Epstein
Drums: Anthony ‘Sweetstix’ Lewis
Keys: Emily Tran
Tenor Sax: Denys Baptiste
Trumpets: Becca Toft & Sheila Maurice-Grey
Trombones: Anoushka Nanguy & Chris-Stephane Boizi
Bass Trombone: Nathaniel Cross
Tuba: Hanna Mbuya

House Gospel Choir: Natalie Maddix (Choir Director), Lizzie Jennings, Monique Meade, Cartell Green Brown, CJ Idos, Harrsn Atlee, ZaZa Lewis-Wright, Roslyn Adonteng

With thanks to: Benjamin Kwasi Burrell, Janine Irons, Fish Krish, Gabriel Starkey and Patricia Pascal

Film Production by: Lammas Park
Directed by: Samona Olanipekun
Executive Producers: Steve McQueen, Bona Orakwue, Anna Smith Tenser
Producer: George Telfer
Production Manager: Chanel Parkinson
DOP: Annika Summerson
Production Designer: Jade Adeyemi
Costume Designer: Verity May Lane
Make-Up Designer: Maya Man
Hair Designer: Kreszend Sackey
Choreographer: Liara Barussi
Casting: Coralie Rose / Road Casting
Editor: Jack Williams / The Assembly Rooms, produced by Phoebe Armstrong-Beaver
Sound Designer: Jack Sedgwick / King Lear, produced by Suzy Macgregor
Colourist and VFX: George Kyraicou and Mark Stannard / Black Kite Studios, produced by Jade Denne
Creative Agency: Mother London
Creative Director: James Sellick
Creative: Scott Anderson
Title Design: Ben McNaughton
Head of Production: Anna Murray
Producers: Tommy Frankau, Nic Akinnibosun, Joseph Ogunmokun

Tomorrow’s Warriors Music Video Cast: Cassius Cobbson – Drums, Emily Tran – Keyboard, Tami Adebanjo – Bass, Shanise Hall – Trumpet, David Kayode – Saxophone, Kyle Osborne – Vocals and Introductory speech

Epilogue: Written by Scroobius Pip in collaboration with Greenpeace, performed by Lilli Chin

Special Featured Performance: Will Poulter


Fraser T. Smith

Tomorrow’s Warriors


Written by Option

Option ist eine idealistische, völlig unabhängige und globale “social media Plattform” zu Nachhaltigkeit und Zivilgesellschaft, 2014 gegründet von Helmut Melzer. Gemeinsam zeigen wir positive Alternativen in allen Bereichen auf und unterstützen sinnvolle Innovationen und zukunftsweisende Ideen – konstruktiv-kritisch, optimistisch, am Boden der Realität. Die Option-Community widmet sich dabei ausschließlich relevanten Nachrichten und dokumentiert die wesentlichen Fortschritte unserer Gesellschaft.

Leave a Reply

Look how cute this little squid is! | Greenpeace UK

‘Don’t Stop’ behind the scenes with director Samona Olanipekun | Greenpeace UK